Upcoming Webcast: 
Cloud Metrics That Matter
An Intro to Cloud Analytics


April 27 webcast
10am PT | 1pm ET  45-minutes total

REGISTER NOW

If you’re in the cloud, most likely you’re using AWS, Azure, or both. Cloud usage and spend is starting to creep up so you need a standard set of KPIs and reports your team agrees upon to control and optimize your cloud. But which fields should you focus on? What KPIs are critical to your business? How do you make the data make sense to your business?

In this webcast, you'll learn:

  • top KPIs being measured by other public cloud users
  • which reports you should build first
  • how to use tags to transform your cloud data
  • which data makes sense to your decision makers
  • how to share data with your decision makers

Who should attend?
Line of business owners, IT, and Finance professionals involved in provisioning cloud services, monitoring and managing spend.

 

REGISTER NOW

 
Date & Time: 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 
10:00 am - 10:45 am PDT
1:00 pm - 1:45 pm EDT
45-minutes total
 
Speakers
 
 
Deirdre Mahon
CMO and Head of Customer Success | Cloud Cruiser
 

 
Paul Zinn
Senior Director, Products | Cloud Cruiser
 

 
photo_Paul-Zinn-circle.png
 

 
Deirdre-circle.png